Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
click here to become a member join today - it's free!

Members who attended University of South Africa

FW de Klerk
  • Former President of SA (1989-1994)
Trevor Manuel
  • South African Minister in the Presidency for NPC
Mogoeng Mogoeng
  • Judge of the Constitutional Court of South Africa
Denis Goldberg
  • Denis Goldberg is a South African Social Campaigne...
Edwin Lekota
  • Construction & PM, Infrastructure Engineering Pro...
Khalid Abdulla
  • Chief Executive Officer of Sekunjalo Investments
Keymanthri Moodley
  • Head : Centre for Medical Ethics & Law (CMEL), USB
Brian Molefe
  • Group Chief Executive Officer of Transnet Soc Ltd
Themba Madi
  • CEO of Idam Capital
Francois Groepe
  • Deputy Governor of the South African Reserve Bank
Hendrik De Jager
  • Professor de Jager is Executive Dean of the Facult...
Mluleki George
  • Treasurer-general of Congress of the People

who's who Statistics

42875 Active profiles
443487 Profile views this week
465 New profiles this week

follow us on